Contact

Locations

FPS Werkzeugmaschinen Warngau
Birkerfeld 9
83627 Warngau, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 8024/9905-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8024/91241

FPS Werkzeugmaschinen Holzmaden
Zeller Straße 19
73271 Holzmaden, Germany

We are here for you

You can reach us Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

24-hour hotline

In case of urgent enquiries, we can be reached using the following emergency number:
+49 (0) 174-33 34 666

Contact person

Management

Robert Schmid

Management 

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-50

Armin Szeike

Management 

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-50

Anton Gruber

Management

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-50

Machine sales

Wilhelm Buchholz

Area Sales Manager
Western Germany, Rhineland-Palatinate, Lower Saxony, Hamburg

+49 (0) 151 16 83 20 22

wilhelm.buchholz@fps-germany.com

Andreas Peter

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg

+49 (0) 151 29 19 61 65

andreas.peter@fps-germany.com

Andreas Walter

Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-62

andreas.walter@fps-germany.com

Andreas Theofilidis

 International Sales Manager 

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-30

andreas.theofilidis@fps-germany.com

Electronics service

Markus Szeike

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-11

markus.szeike@fps-germany.com

Michael Scheuböck

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-13

michael.scheuboeck@fps-germany.com

Georg Kerschl

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-21

georg.kerschl@fps-germany.com

Mechanical service

Hans Pummer

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-12

hans.pummer@fps-germany.com

Marinus Schmid

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-38

marinus.schmid@fps-germany.com

Training

Peter Welzmiller

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-70

peter.welzmiller@fps-germany.com

Yannick Schulz

+49 (0) 8024 / 99 05-74

yannick.schulz@fps-germany.com

How to find us

Opt-in: Google Maps

Click here to enable Google Maps

Send us a message